Navigation
Home Page
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates - 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Term begins:  Friday 3rd September 2021 

Half term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas holidays: Monday 20th December 2021 to Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

PD days:  Wednesday 1st* and Thursday 2nd* September and Friday 22nd October are non-pupil days

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Term begins: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term: Monday 21st  February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Term ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Easter holidays:  Monday 11th April 2022 to Monday 25th April 2022

 

PD days:  Tuesday 4th January* is a non-pupil day

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Term begins: Tuesday 26th April 2022

Half term:- Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Term ends: - Thursday 21st July 2022

 

PD days:  Monday 25th April* is a non-pupil day 

Term Dates - 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

Term begins:  Thursday 1st September 2022 

Half term: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Term ends: Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas holidays: Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023

 

PD days:  To be confirmed

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Term begins: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half term: Monday 13th  February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

Term ends: Friday 31st March 2023

Easter holidays:  Monday 3rd April 2022 to Friday 14th April 2022

 

PD days:  To be confirmed

 

Summer Term 2023

 

Term begins: Monday 17th April 2022

Half term:- Monday 29th May 2022 to Friday 2nd June 2022

Term ends: - Friday 21st July 2022

 

PD days:  To be confirmed 

Top